Boys Talent Pathway - 2016/17 Programme

Boys Talent Pathway 2016/17 Programme


U15 Training Dates - 

Sunday 6th November 2016

Sunday 15th January 2017

Sunday 12th March 2017

Sunday 23rd April 2017
Sunday 7th May 2017
Sunday 21st May 2017



U17/U19 Training Dates -

Sunday 20th November 2016
Sunday 29th January 2017

Sunday 19th February 2017

Sunday 26th March 2017

Sunday 2nd April 2017

Sunday 23rd April 2017



E'Ball* (7pm-8pm) - £5 per session

U15 - Monday 19th December
U17/U19 - Tuesday 20th December
U15 - Monday 2nd January
U17/U19 - Monday 9th January

On the booking form below, please select 'yes' or 'no'. 
This will allow you to move onto the payment page. 
For each of the sessions your son will be attending an additional £5 will be added to the total fee. 


Attendance at the E'Ball sessions is requested as part for the programme however if you are unable to attend due to prior arrangements please inform Martin Cragg 


Please contact Martin Cragg if you have any questions/queries regarding the payments or the programme in general. 

THE DEADLINE FOR BOOKING HAS PASSED

Please be aware the payment total is inclusive of a transaction fee

Contact Details

Martin Cragg
01612311357